Loading…

Testimonials

Independent Customer Reviews of DrumART, LLC

View All
Alan May 26, 2010

Jim Feck is second to none when it comes to custom reso drum head logo designs Jim is always responsive to my requests, helpful with ideas and quick and easy access to him 7 by 24 via email. The end result is always the perfect custom head at a bargin price. I will never use another company. drumART is always first call when it comes to custom drum head designs. No wonder even the pro's use him for their tour needs

PERFECT May 26, 2010

DrumArt has done three heads for me, two removeable and one permanent I wouldn't come back if the job wasn't done right. Jim does impeccable work, and he does it quickly.

Elvan May 26, 2010

What an easy, refreshing experience it was to get my new drumhead I had to take a picture of a picture and they redesigned it to just the right image. Really classed my drums up. Would highly recommend DrumART for any kind of graphics work. Especially a new drumhead. Thank you Jim and staff..

Ryan May 26, 2010

I normally don't take the time to fill out reviews, but when I heard it was for DrumArt, I immediately jumped at the opportunity. I ordered drum head which came out exactly how I visioned it to look. They paid attention to detail, responded to my emails quickly, provided me suggestions on how to make my artwork look better and even gave me some cool stickers for free. I love DrumArt and absolutely would recommend them to anyone. A++++++++

John May 26, 2010

Awesome service, awesome quality! When the time comes for new art on the drum we'll use Drumart.com again for sure.

Funk May 26, 2010

Great experience in all aspects

John May 26, 2010

First class all round Jim is a great guy to work with, super fast turnaround time as well as amazing detail and communication on his part. From first email to follow-up, the best of the best. A+++ to the drum community. Peace & Drums,

Sirjohn May 26, 2010

Top notch service with high end results They will work with you and produce a stadium ready drum head!!!! You just cannot go wrong here..

Sacha May 26, 2010

I have the coolest bass drum head and I'm already thinking of what to do for the next one! DrumART.com made me an amazing, high quality, completely custom bass drum head that sounds great, and was very reasonably priced! Service and communication was fast, easy, and personal, direct from owner, Jim Feck. The free goodies were awesome, especially t he custom mini drum head stickers...I put one on my car and everyone asks about it. I highly recommend this company, the product exceed my expectations upon first glance, and continues to do so. This is a great way to express your/your band's personality!

Johnny May 26, 2010

I have always admired the various custom painted bass drum heads and wanted one for my band (I'm not a drummer). I sent our graphics, had a little back and forth and ended up with a kick-ass drum head that not only looks good but is useful. We play some small places where we can't hang our banner so the head let's folks that don't know us who is p laying and makes a very professional statement. Money well spent!

THE May 26, 2010

This is a Great Company Fast Delivery and Exceptional Quality. I have and will continue to tell all my friends about this company..

Groove May 26, 2010

professional, courteous, reasonably price, fast delivery time, outstanding product! outstanding! professional, courteous, reasonably price, fast delivery time, outstanding product!!

RatePoint May 26, 2010

Jim has provided me with excellent products, excellent customer service and communication I will continue to do business with him when I need another logo.

Scubadav May 26, 2010

We received exactly what we expected Nice Job.

Scott May 26, 2010

Quality is unreal, Jim was unreal to deal with, great communication and I bought2 Bass heads at... EXCELLENT,EXCELLENT,EXCELLENT.....Quality is unreal, Jim was unreal to deal with, great communication and I bought 2 Bass heads at two seperate times with our bands logo. I really enjoyed working with DrumArt and I will only buy from this company. i have sent business to the, also.

Ken May 26, 2010

I couldn't be happier with my heads from DrumART! Very professional, easy to deal with and the quality of the work is just incredible. I've had so many compliments on them!! Keep up the excellent work Jim. I've told every drummer I know about your excellent products!

Tom May 26, 2010

These guys are great I had an excelent conversation with the sales rep. as we started to build the drum art and they were very good about keeping close to the delivery date.

vOles-812 May 26, 2010

DrumART did a great job in a short time for a fair price for my recent order This is a great company to work with...outstanding service, prices and delivery! Just received my second head and getting rave reviews!

Steve May 26, 2010

Great product Worked with my original art and delivered a professional result quickly. Very affordable way to add a pro touch to the kit. Thank you.

Teri May 26, 2010

Excellenct customer service, fast turn around and loved the product, so affordable, any band could have a drum decalwith their band's logo, or to promote a new release- thanks, Drum Art!

DrumART LLC
3252 New Scotland Road, Building 7
Voorheesville, NY 12186

877.DRUM.ART (877.378.6278)

Contact us online!

Newsletter

Register to receive the latest news, sale information and promotional codes from DrumART.com!







www.namm.org www.pas.org
Copyright © 2010 - 2020 DrumART LLC, All rights reserved.