Loading…

Testimonials

Independent Customer Reviews of DrumART, LLC

View All
Nate January 28, 2020

Fantastic product, fantastic quality, fantastic turnaround time!

Jim January 24, 2020

I had been wanting for years to get a personalized bass drum head for my wife. Drumart does an amazing job. She absolutely loved it! The look on her face as she opened the box was indescribable. They work with me produce the exact design I was looking for. We would gladly do business with him again, and I will recommend them to all of my drummer friends.

Duane January 23, 2020

Download a pdf, pick your options, a week later an Evans head with professional artwork arrives at your door. Well worth the price. Second head Jim has made for me. Best advertisement for the band EVER! I'll be back for more! Thank you DrumArt.com!!!

Drumrkoe January 23, 2020

Everything was perfect!!! Very happy customer here and will gladly refer any drummers I know! Great communication too!!

The December 30, 2019

www.drumart.com has provided excellent products for me! I've ordered 4 drum heads from them so far and have yet to be disappointed!

Travis December 18, 2019

Amazing customer service and unbelievable product. I wouldn't go anywhere else

Ken November 22, 2019

My bass drum head looks great an the service and turnaround were spot-on!

SantaRosaDrummer November 14, 2019

Drumart was one of four companies I researched online for this product. Their website was the easiest to work with, and when I needed help I got a quick response from the owner himself! Can't ask for much more than that. I am EXTREMELY happy with my Drumart drum head.

Jam November 12, 2019

This was my second head.. will not be the last. DrumArt is just Outstanding! My band was blown away when I showed them the head. Quality shows.

Lorri November 09, 2019

They were able to upload my band's logo and place it perfectly on the bass drum head. Shipping was quick. I would use Drumart.com again and again.

Troy November 08, 2019

I am beyond words for how incredible my drum head turned out. I loved how customizable the whole experience was and truly felt I was able to come out with the look I wanted for a reasonable price. I could not recommend this enough!

Michael November 06, 2019

8 days from ordering to my product on my doorstep. They knocked it out of the park. Will come back again to think great company. 11 out of 10 stars.

Miles October 18, 2019

WOW! i am amazed at the level of professionalism and the speed the folks at DrumArt were able to process, print, and ship my order in a speedy time. I had a horrible experience with the Inked by Evans company, The site changed, my voucher didn't work, i never received any update emails. My bass drum head ripped last friday and I thought i would try DrumArt. I have a show tonight and I have the replacement drum head in hand and i couldn't be more thankful!

Mike October 18, 2019

Very quick service from order to delivery. Quality product!

Rafael October 01, 2019

In a world where online customer service is dwindling, DrumArt.com restored my faith in hospitable online customer service. When I received my first drum head, it just so happened that the change of environment made the print on my head peel off. After contacting customer service, they immediately sent me a replacement free of charge AND included free stickers for the inconvenience. And it all arrived within a week. I can not be more grateful. I will be buying again and recommending this site to fellow drummers

Squeeb August 29, 2019

Great work guys! I'll send you a pic of my drum once it's fully restored (with my new drum art!)

Anonymous Customer August 27, 2019

Scotty August 27, 2019

Amazing quality drumheads and super fast production/delivery! Thank you Mike & DrumArt.com Team!!

Ammericanbbc August 26, 2019

Drumart was an easy experience for me. The website was self explanatory and easy to navigate. To create my bass drum band logo was a breeze and I was very impressed at the way it came out. Delivery was faster than advertised and I will order all of my band needs from Drumart.

Todd August 22, 2019

This is the second piece I have had you build. You did a great job on both of them and get a ton of comments on the piece. I always pass your name and tell them how easy it is to get a custom piece for their kit too.

DrumART LLC
3252 New Scotland Road, Building 7
Voorheesville, NY 12186

877.DRUM.ART (877.378.6278)

Contact us online!

Newsletter

Register to receive the latest news, sale information and promotional codes from DrumART.com!






www.namm.org www.pas.org
Copyright © 2010 - 2020 DrumART LLC, All rights reserved.