Loading…

Testimonials

Independent Customer Reviews of DrumART, LLC

View All
Jamie May 27, 2010

They did a great job on my Drum head Thanks Jamie Dinko Davies http://www.jango.com/music/Mahatma+Froth

Kenny May 27, 2010

i've had 3 bass-drum heads custom designed by drumart.com and they are all AWESOME! ! i've referred several of my drumming buddies to Jim & his crew as well.

Donn May 27, 2010

In desperation I contacted DrumART at the very last minute looking for a custom drum head graphic DrumART delivered a top quality product with incredible speed and service. I am now a repeat customer and I recommend DrumART without hesitation.

Matt May 27, 2010

DrumART.com provided a professional, high quality product delivered in about a week The ordering process was very simple and the prompt response from the staff made me feel like getting my custom bass drum head to me was a priority. The image was flawless and the sound of the resonant head added to the overall "whoomp" of my kit.

hidperf May 27, 2010

I've ordered 2 heads from DrumART and will continue to order from them in the future Top notch service and quality. They can't be beat.

Oneleg29 May 27, 2010

The staff at DrumART.com was with me every step of the way They made sure that I got exactly what I wanted and I DID!!!! Their service is supreme. I have had my show head on for over a year now going through extensive touring and recording and it is as new as the day that I removed it from the carton. Thank you so much DrumART.com for providing me with an amazing bass drum head

Greg May 27, 2010

Excellent company to deal with Fantastic communication throughout the process. Very professional and most importantly a beautiful custom bass drum head!

Randy May 27, 2010

I've had two heads and a batch of stickers done by DrumArt everything turned out excellent Short lead time and great customer service both times I placed orders. Jim answered emails promptly and was helpful. I had zero problems, so I can easily give the highest rating.

Alex May 27, 2010

Fast, professional, friendly services- the final product came out amazing and they did a lot of extra editing for free. Couldn't be happier with DrumART.com!

Chris May 27, 2010

I was blown over with the quality and price of my kick head The best part of the whole process was that I was able to review the design before purchase. My original idea turned out to be bad and I was then steered towards the right direction. PERFECTION!

George May 27, 2010

Totally Awesome! When I put the new head on my bass drum, I felt I was doing something that would set me apart from every other drummer that just plays and doesn't care about appearance. But appearance can cover up for a lot of other deficiencies (not that I am trying to focus on the negative) but when I actually set the set up for a gig and went ou tside and looked through the window at my kit and saw the Tigers Face on my drum head (vector image), I knew I had made the right decision to go with DrumArt. It looked great and I even laughed out loud to myself and said "that looks really great!" And the compliments I received that night were also confirming what I already knew to be true. I am totally satisfied and highly recommend DrumArt to any drummer who wants to enhance their appearance. It won't make you a better drummer to have a custom bass drum head, but it will make your kit look more professional, and that is always a plus! The Aquarian head is also top notch construction and I am sure it will hold up for years to come. Thanks for your great product and service DrumArt. You have my vote

Steve May 27, 2010

I sent DrumArt three images within 2 weeks Fantastic. I sent DrumArt three images within 2 weeks. These were all rush orders and I received all three heads ahead of schedule. LOVE the service. No more running around town to incompetent sign shops... DrumArt RULES. Using them again very soon. :) Steve, Peoria

Johnny May 27, 2010

My experience with Drum Art was excellent They did everything they said. I wouldn't even hesitate to use them again. Thanks again guys for the great work.

Five May 27, 2010

Great product at a great price! Highly recommended! We used Jim's graphics for our band T-shirts also!

Scott May 27, 2010

I am very satisfied with my DrumART drum custom head All questions were answered in a timely manner and the finished product is of the highest quality with strict attention to detail which totally exceeded my expectations - the "WOW factor" is there! I highly recommend DrumART to all my fellow drummers - you will not be dissapointed! Scott Bundy Fort Gratiot, MI

Keith May 27, 2010

Drum Art is great They worked up a logo for my bass drumn and the band liked it so much we used it for business cards, stickers to ID equiptment and our website. They were fast and reasonably priced. We are using them again now. www.sosbigband.net Keith Crochiere, Cumberland, RI

Timothy May 27, 2010

If you are LOOKING for a great design and want it to be professional DrumART is the place Great service and I might add un-like the rest there turn around time is very quick. All bands should take advantage of this cost effective way to get your fan base built up you have to increase exposure and how many times do you see a band and say "what's the name of the band" not with a Drum ART drum head. A-1 you can't find any better product or service. Thanks Jim and the Drum ART crew for your attention to detail. Timothy J Bartoszek / Drummer My Icy Romance Cleveland, Ohio

Shannon May 27, 2010

It was a pleasure to work with Jim on the design of my custom drum head The delivery was prompt and the quality was excellent.

John May 27, 2010

My experiences with DrumART.com have always been positive Jim is incredibly helpful and has always responded to my questions and requests with great interest and personal attention. My most recent purchase was a drum head with my bands logo on the front. I was amazed at the attention to detail and the clarity the artwork has on a 22" drum head. I also purchased matching stickers to sell at shows that look just as great. I'm planning on purchasing another drum head, some stickers and a banner this summer. I also hear that Jim and DrumART are looking to get involved with other forms of band merch as well - can't wait to see what they come up with. www.triscaleband.com

Jeff May 27, 2010

Great service and great product I received the mock-up within only a few hours of my initial order, and received my custom drum head within only a few days. The quality was amazing and I have received alot of compliments. I recommend DrumART to anyone shopping for a custom drum head.

DrumART LLC
3252 New Scotland Road, Building 7
Voorheesville, NY 12186

877.DRUM.ART (877.378.6278)

Contact us online!

Newsletter

Register to receive the latest news, sale information and promotional codes from DrumART.com!







www.namm.org www.pas.org
Copyright © 2010 - 2020 DrumART LLC, All rights reserved.