Loading…

Testimonials

Independent Customer Reviews of DrumART, LLC

View All
Michael September 07, 2017

Fantastic from go to wo. Everything was spot on. The drums look flash with the DRUM ART on them. Completely happy customer.

MikeGuim September 05, 2017

What a great job from Drumart ! And I'll received all the informations needed to create my drumhead by Jim, the owner. I could tell you that he's taking good care of his customers ! I recommanded Drumart without any hesitations !

Jerzee September 05, 2017

Jim You and your company are TOP Notch!!!! Andre Pizzo

Anonymous Customer September 03, 2017

Awesome job, quick turn around. Price point a little high but nice touch with extra stickers. Maybe extra discount for additional stickers. Overall though, excellent experience! Kudos!

Chasing September 01, 2017

Jim and the DrumArt team are bar none the best of the best.

From August 23, 2017

I ordered a custom drum head from Drumart.com and needed fast shipping. Drum head arrived a day earlier than expected and looks killer \m/ Have already promoted on my Facebook and band pages as well. 5 star rating and highly recommend to all. Thank You

Brad August 15, 2017

Even better than I imagined! Thanks Jim -Brad

albert August 11, 2017

This was my first order, Jim did a marvelous art on my bass head.

Dave August 09, 2017

Jim and his team are the best by a country mile!!! Look NO further!! Fantastic work and service!

Mr August 05, 2017

Very pleased with the final product delivered. Looks fantastic - can't wait to take it on the road for the Kerr's Cur album launch!

Michael August 04, 2017

I am very happy with my purchase from DrumART.com. My head was delivered today and looks fantastic. The process from the start using the headmaker tool for uploading my art work to the finished product ordering was very user friendly.

Tim August 01, 2017

I have purchased 4 bass drum heads and a clock. The designs ranged from photographs taken off a television screen to a picture taken from silk screen on a tee shirt. The quality of the product is excellent. They were delivered in a short period of time. I made a purchase from Evans Ink and the quality was not there and the time for it to arrive at my door was not expectable along to say contacting customer service was difficult. I recommend DrumArt.com with 5 stars.

Jim July 28, 2017

I reached out to Jim via email, he was helpful and quick replying. My order was placed on a Monday afternoon, 2 days later I had an emailed mock up, 4 days later my heads were delivered. The heads themselves were well made and looked stunning. I'm looking forward to getting my kit on stage. Keep up the good wok Jim and team. Thanks again.

AN July 27, 2017

I've purchased from Drumart twice and the experience has always been positive. The product is fine. The customer service is great.

Aerodmb613 July 20, 2017

I wanted this design on my bass drum head for years and am so glad I chose Drumart.com to make this for me. I submitted my design and within a couple of hours heard back Jim the owner with some suggestions to help make it even better. I was so happy because I didn't even know that what was offered up was even an option to do. All suggestions were to make my design look even better and to be better quality. The turn around time on my drum head was very quick. The overall quality of what I received was beyond what I ever expected.

J July 20, 2017

Amazing customer service, easy to use head builder tool on the web site. I ordered a 4 inch port and protector. They were out of the 4 inch protector and Jim contacted me quickly to come up with an alternative. The turn around was amazing, had my head in just a little over a week. Over all great experience, buy from drum art, you will be happy.

Emerson July 14, 2017

I have ordered a number of printed drum heads from drum art. I was thoroughly impressed with the first head that I ordered and although I expect every drum head that I order to be of great quality, I never stop being impressed when I open the box. I have also ordered a number of bumper stickers from drum art as well. They are extremely durable and wear like iron. A really good company. I would recommend them to everyone who wants a quality Band drum head for their kit!!!

Sharply July 14, 2017

Perfection. Could not have been better. Completely satisfied in every way.

mirror July 07, 2017

First time customer. Awesome work!!!

Andy July 06, 2017

The product came out great - I was very pleased, as were my bandmates. The drumhead was very good quality, too...I was pleased to put it on my kit. The head came faster than I expected, and the artwork quality was excellent. It helps to follow the site's directions to the letter, insofar as setting up the art properly. If you have PhotoShop, it's easier (that's what I used). I'd definitely recommend DrumArt t anyone, and use them again.

DrumART LLC
3252 New Scotland Road, Building 7
Voorheesville, NY 12186

877.DRUM.ART (877.378.6278)

Contact us online!

Newsletter

Register to receive the latest news, sale information and promotional codes from DrumART.com!







www.namm.org www.pas.org
Copyright © 2010 - 2020 DrumART LLC, All rights reserved.