Loading…

Testimonials

Independent Customer Reviews of DrumART, LLC

View All
Sundance January 08, 2019

Absolutely amazing quality and service...top notch...stunning !!!!

Chris December 27, 2018

It was a simple process that resulted in a phenomenal looking product for a fair price. You really can't ask for much more than that.

Anonymous Customer December 08, 2018

David November 26, 2018

Great product, great price, great delivery.....I guess you're just great!!

Maniacal November 15, 2018

Wow! These guy's are great,The 24'' kick drum head with my design and band name,looked way better than i ever would have imagined,If you want to put your bands name on your drums this is the place.My first experience with Drum art ,It won't be the last.

Eric October 15, 2018

In a word, Awesome! My new head arrived quickly and absolutely perfect! Beautiful!! Got it in plenty of time for my gig that was less than 3 weeks away when I ordered. Thank you, DrumART.com!!! - Eric Rymers, drummer for Storm Dragon

Phil October 12, 2018

The product is flawless and exactly as ordered. Delivery time was fairly quick and the packaging was secure and professional with Fragile stickers on both sides. It arrived intact and undamaged. The whole process of selecting a background template and font was easy to figure out and actually kind of fun. I will definitely recommend Drum Art to others.

Kevin October 09, 2018

Great service from start to finish!

Brian September 30, 2018

I love the new head and it came out AWESOME! It looked exactly like it did on the screen. I used the stock imagery and was still able to make it look custom with the fonts and ability to adjust the background image. I used the port hole as a zero (The band name is Change for a $20) and it all lined up perfectly. I highly recommend these guys. The delivery time was quick also. Three cheers for DrumArt!

JimE September 21, 2018

Great job! Great service! 100% Satisfied!

Dale September 17, 2018

i love the quality of my order,i put my order in on the 12th of sept. and my show was on september 15th .they got my order to me on the 14th just in time for my show! great job ! thank you will be ordering more in the future !!

Rick September 14, 2018

I have had so many great comments concerning the artwork on my drum head, I have also seen over and over it has become a huge motivator for dancers. Quality products, excellent service, I am extremely satisfied.

Bearded September 12, 2018

So happy with the bass drum head I received! The whole process took only minutes and the website was very easy to use. My final product looks very professional and will add a nice touch to my drum kit. I highly recommend this site and service to anyone looking for a custom bass drum head. I have a YouTube drum gear review channel that will be covering my expirience with Drumart.com and how pleased I am. 5 stars!

Ed September 11, 2018

This is my 3rd Bass drum head I have ordered. Always happy with the results.

Michael August 31, 2018

Online configuration tool was easy to use, produced was perfectly produced, and delivery was exactly on time. Expectations exceeded. Will definitely order again!

Zacky August 28, 2018

My drum head is so awesome. I get TONS of positive responses to it. Very happy with a 2 week turnaround especially since I used Headbuilder and the company was swamped at the time of order.

Tim August 27, 2018

Excellent! Turned out better than I'd hoped.

Michelle August 20, 2018

I'm so pleased with my purchase! I wanted to buy drum heads for my nephew, and knew very little about drums myself. DrumART.com answered all of my questions until I was confident I was choosing the correct heads. I received a mock up shortly after uploading artwork, and 2 beautiful drum heads were delivered about a week after that. I surprised my nephew with them for his birthday, and he loves them! Thank you so much for a fantastic experience!

Bruce August 07, 2018

Top notch sales, response time, product, and shipping. I was very impressed with the drumhead they made. Definitely a company providing high quality products and service, which is not always the case with internet sales companies. Thanks, Drumart. I will have it onstage this weekend!

SirLudwigGretschofFirth July 30, 2018

THE place for custom drumheads. I've bought a few from the gang over the years and the work AND customer service is stellar! DO IT! Thanks all once again.

DrumART LLC
3252 New Scotland Road, Building 7
Voorheesville, NY 12186

877.DRUM.ART (877.378.6278)

Contact us online!

Newsletter

Register to receive the latest news, sale information and promotional codes from DrumART.com!






www.namm.org www.pas.org
Copyright © 2010 - 2020 DrumART LLC, All rights reserved.